Help us make food transparency the norm!

As a non-profit organization, we depend on your donations to continue informing consumers around the world about what they eat.

The food revolution starts with you!

Donate
arrow_upward

Amazonia Raw Slim & Tone Vanilla 1KG - 1 kg

Amazonia Raw Slim & Tone Vanilla 1KG - 1 kg

This product page is not complete. You can help to complete it by editing it and adding more data from the photos we have, or by taking more photos using the app for Android or iPhone/iPad. Thank you! ×

Barcode: 9344060000633 (EAN / EAN-13)

Quantity: 1 kg

Brands: Amazonia

Categories: Plant-based foods and beverages, Plant-based foods, Legumes and their products, Meat alternatives, Meat analogues, Dietary supplements, Bodybuilding supplements, Textured vegetable protein, Protein powders

Manufacturing or processing places: Australia

Countries where sold: Australia, France

Matching with your preferences

Health

Nutrition

  • icon

    Nutri-Score D

    Poor nutritional quality
    • icon

      What is the Nutri-Score?


      The Nutri-Score is a logo on the overall nutritional quality of products.

      The score from A to E is calculated based on nutrients and foods to favor (proteins, fiber, fruits, vegetables and legumes ...) and nutrients to limit (calories, saturated fat, sugars, salt). The score is calculated from the data of the nutrition facts table and the composition data (fruits, vegetables and legumes).

    icon

    Negative points: 17/55

    • icon

      Calories

      4/10 points (1570kJ)

      Energy intakes above energy requirements are associated with increased risks of weight gain, overweight, obesity, and consequently risk of diet-related chronic diseases.

    • icon

      Sugar

      0/15 points (0.3g)

      A high consumption of sugar can cause weight gain and tooth decay. It also augments the risk of type 2 diabetes and cardio-vascular diseases.

    • icon

      Salt

      12/20 points (2.55g)

      A high consumption of salt (or sodium) can cause raised blood pressure, which can increase the risk of heart disease and stroke.

    icon

    Positive points: 0/10

    • icon

      Fiber

      0/5 points (2.7g)

      Consuming foods rich in fiber (especially whole grain foods) reduces the risks of aerodigestive cancers, cardiovascular diseases, obesity and diabetes.

    • icon

      Details of the calculation of the Nutri-Score


      ⚠ ️Warning: the amount of fruits, vegetables and nuts is not specified on the label, it was estimated from the list of ingredients: 0

      This product is not considered a beverage for the calculation of the Nutri-Score.

      Points for proteins are not counted because the negative points greater than or equal to 11.

      Nutritional score: 17 (17 - 0)

      Nutri-Score: D

  • icon

    Nutrition facts


    Nutrition facts As sold
    for 100 g / 100 ml
    As sold
    per serving (30g)
    Compared to: Meat analogues
    Energy 1,570 kj
    (375 kcal)
    471 kj
    (112 kcal)
    +105%
    Fat 7.1 g 2.13 g -25%
    Saturated fat 1.5 g 0.45 g -25%
    Carbohydrates 5.3 g 1.59 g -39%
    Sugars 0.3 g 0.09 g -79%
    Fiber 2.7 g 0.81 g -27%
    Proteins 76.2 g 22.9 g +495%
    Salt 2.55 g 0.765 g +199%
    Fruits‚ vegetables‚ nuts and rapeseed‚ walnut and olive oils (estimate from ingredients list analysis) 0 % 0 %
Serving size: 30g

Ingredients

  • icon

    37 ingredients


    : Sprouted Protein Blend* (Sprouted & Fermented Golden Pea Pten, Amaranth Sprout*, Quinoa Sprout*, Millet Sprout*, Buckwheat Sprout" pea Sprout", Lentil Sprout*, Adzuki Sprout*, Flaxseed Sprout", Sunflower Pumpkin Sprout*, Chia Sprout*, Sesame Sprout*), Superfood & Gres (Quinoa", Maca Root*, Spinach Leaf*, Nettle Leaf*, Acai", Nopal Cladode Aloe Vera Extract, Kelp Extract), Natural Flavour, Mineral, Herb &Spice atural Sea Mineral Complex [74+ Trace Minerals], Cinnamon", Cloves d Milk Thistle Extract), Stevia Leaf Extract. *Certified Organic Nutmeg*, Ginger*, Cayenne*, Dandelion Extract, Rosehịp Extract Posey Extract, Siberian Ginseng Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Extract, Gotu Kola Extract, Milk Thistle Extract), Stevia Leaf Extract.

Food processing

  • icon

    Ultra processed foods


    Elements that indicate the product is in the 4 - Ultra processed food and drink products group:

    • Additive: E960 - Steviol glycosides

    Food products are classified into 4 groups according to their degree of processing:

    1. Unprocessed or minimally processed foods
    2. Processed culinary ingredients
    3. Processed foods
    4. Ultra processed foods

    The determination of the group is based on the category of the product and on the ingredients it contains.

    Learn more about the NOVA classification

Additives

  • E960 - Steviol glycosides


    Steviol glycoside: Steviol glycosides are the chemical compounds responsible for the sweet taste of the leaves of the South American plant Stevia rebaudiana -Asteraceae- and the main ingredients -or precursors- of many sweeteners marketed under the generic name stevia and several trade names. They also occur in the related species Stevia phlebophylla -but in no other species of Stevia- and in the plant Rubus chingii -Rosaceae-.Steviol glycosides from Stevia rebaudiana have been reported to be between 30 and 320 times sweeter than sucrose, although there is some disagreement in the technical literature about these numbers. They are heat-stable, pH-stable, and do not ferment. Additionally, they do not induce a glycemic response when ingested, because humans can not metabolize stevia. This makes them attractive as natural sugar substitutes for diabetics and other people on carbohydrate-controlled diets. Steviol glycosides stimulate the insulin secretion through potentiation of the β-cell, preventing high blood glucose after a meal. The acceptable daily intake -ADI- for steviol glycosides, expressed as steviol equivalents, has been established to be 4 mg/kg body weight/day, and is based on no observed effects of a 100 fold higher dose in a rat study.
    Source: Wikipedia

Ingredients analysis

  • icon

    Palm oil content unknown


    Unrecognized ingredients: fr:sprouted-protein-blend, fr:sprouted-et-fermented-golden-pea-pten, fr:amaranth-sprout, fr:quinoa-sprout, fr:millet-sprout, fr:buckwheat-sprout-pea-sprout, fr:lentil-sprout, fr:adzuki-sprout, fr:flaxseed-sprout, fr:sunflower-pumpkin-sprout, fr:chia-sprout, fr:sesame-sprout, fr:superfood-et-gres, fr:maca-root, fr:spinach-leaf, fr:nettle-leaf, fr:acai, fr:nopal-cladode-aloe-vera-extract, fr:kelp-extract, fr:natural-flavour, fr:herb-spice-atural-sea-mineral-complex, fr:74-trace-minerals, fr:cinnamon, fr:cloves-d-milk-thistle-extract, fr:stevia-leaf-extract, fr:certified-nutmeg, fr:ginger, fr:dandelion-extract, fr:rosehịp-extract-posey-extract, fr:siberian-ginseng-extract, fr:ginkgo-biloba-extract, fr:gotu-kola-extract, fr:milk-thistle-extract, fr:stevia-leaf-extract

    Some ingredients could not be recognized.

    We need your help!

    You can help us recognize more ingredients and better analyze the list of ingredients for this product and others:

    • Edit this product page to correct spelling mistakes in the ingredients list, and/or to remove ingredients in other languages and sentences that are not related to the ingredients.
    • Add new entries, synonyms or translations to our multilingual lists of ingredients, ingredient processing methods, and labels.

    If you would like to help, join the #ingredients channel on our Slack discussion space and/or learn about ingredients analysis on our wiki. Thank you!

  • icon

    Vegan status unknown


    Unrecognized ingredients: fr:sprouted-protein-blend, fr:sprouted-et-fermented-golden-pea-pten, fr:amaranth-sprout, fr:quinoa-sprout, fr:millet-sprout, fr:buckwheat-sprout-pea-sprout, fr:lentil-sprout, fr:adzuki-sprout, fr:flaxseed-sprout, fr:sunflower-pumpkin-sprout, fr:chia-sprout, fr:sesame-sprout, fr:superfood-et-gres, fr:maca-root, fr:spinach-leaf, fr:nettle-leaf, fr:acai, fr:nopal-cladode-aloe-vera-extract, fr:kelp-extract, fr:natural-flavour, fr:herb-spice-atural-sea-mineral-complex, fr:74-trace-minerals, fr:cinnamon, fr:cloves-d-milk-thistle-extract, fr:stevia-leaf-extract, fr:certified-nutmeg, fr:ginger, fr:dandelion-extract, fr:rosehịp-extract-posey-extract, fr:siberian-ginseng-extract, fr:ginkgo-biloba-extract, fr:gotu-kola-extract, fr:milk-thistle-extract, fr:stevia-leaf-extract

    Some ingredients could not be recognized.

    We need your help!

    You can help us recognize more ingredients and better analyze the list of ingredients for this product and others:

    • Edit this product page to correct spelling mistakes in the ingredients list, and/or to remove ingredients in other languages and sentences that are not related to the ingredients.
    • Add new entries, synonyms or translations to our multilingual lists of ingredients, ingredient processing methods, and labels.

    If you would like to help, join the #ingredients channel on our Slack discussion space and/or learn about ingredients analysis on our wiki. Thank you!

  • icon

    Vegetarian status unknown


    Unrecognized ingredients: fr:sprouted-protein-blend, fr:sprouted-et-fermented-golden-pea-pten, fr:amaranth-sprout, fr:quinoa-sprout, fr:millet-sprout, fr:buckwheat-sprout-pea-sprout, fr:lentil-sprout, fr:adzuki-sprout, fr:flaxseed-sprout, fr:sunflower-pumpkin-sprout, fr:chia-sprout, fr:sesame-sprout, fr:superfood-et-gres, fr:maca-root, fr:spinach-leaf, fr:nettle-leaf, fr:acai, fr:nopal-cladode-aloe-vera-extract, fr:kelp-extract, fr:natural-flavour, fr:herb-spice-atural-sea-mineral-complex, fr:74-trace-minerals, fr:cinnamon, fr:cloves-d-milk-thistle-extract, fr:stevia-leaf-extract, fr:certified-nutmeg, fr:ginger, fr:dandelion-extract, fr:rosehịp-extract-posey-extract, fr:siberian-ginseng-extract, fr:ginkgo-biloba-extract, fr:gotu-kola-extract, fr:milk-thistle-extract, fr:stevia-leaf-extract

    Some ingredients could not be recognized.

    We need your help!

    You can help us recognize more ingredients and better analyze the list of ingredients for this product and others:

    • Edit this product page to correct spelling mistakes in the ingredients list, and/or to remove ingredients in other languages and sentences that are not related to the ingredients.
    • Add new entries, synonyms or translations to our multilingual lists of ingredients, ingredient processing methods, and labels.

    If you would like to help, join the #ingredients channel on our Slack discussion space and/or learn about ingredients analysis on our wiki. Thank you!

The analysis is based solely on the ingredients listed and does not take into account processing methods.
  • icon

    Details of the analysis of the ingredients

    We need your help!

    Some ingredients could not be recognized.

    We need your help!

    You can help us recognize more ingredients and better analyze the list of ingredients for this product and others:

    • Edit this product page to correct spelling mistakes in the ingredients list, and/or to remove ingredients in other languages and sentences that are not related to the ingredients.
    • Add new entries, synonyms or translations to our multilingual lists of ingredients, ingredient processing methods, and labels.

    If you would like to help, join the #ingredients channel on our Slack discussion space and/or learn about ingredients analysis on our wiki. Thank you!

    : Sprouted Protein Blend (Sprouted et Fermented Golden Pea Pten, Amaranth Sprout, Quinoa Sprout, Millet Sprout, Buckwheat Sprout" pea Sprout", Lentil Sprout, Adzuki Sprout, Flaxseed Sprout", Sunflower Pumpkin Sprout, Chia Sprout, Sesame Sprout), Superfood et Gres (Quinoa", Maca Root, Spinach Leaf, Nettle Leaf, Acai", Nopal Cladode Aloe Vera Extract, Kelp Extract), Natural Flavour, Mineral, Herb &Spice atural Sea Mineral Complex (74+ Trace Minerals), Cinnamon", Cloves d Milk Thistle Extract, Stevia Leaf Extract, Certified Nutmeg, Ginger, Cayenne, Dandelion Extract, Rosehịp Extract Posey Extract, Siberian Ginseng Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Extract, Gotu Kola Extract, Milk Thistle Extract, Stevia Leaf Extract
    1. Sprouted Protein Blend -> fr:sprouted-protein-blend - percent_min: 5.55555555555556 - percent_max: 100
      1. Sprouted et Fermented Golden Pea Pten -> fr:sprouted-et-fermented-golden-pea-pten - percent_min: 0.505050505050505 - percent_max: 100
      2. Amaranth Sprout -> fr:amaranth-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 50
      3. Quinoa Sprout -> fr:quinoa-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 33.3333333333333
      4. Millet Sprout -> fr:millet-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 25
      5. Buckwheat Sprout" pea Sprout" -> fr:buckwheat-sprout-pea-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 20
      6. Lentil Sprout -> fr:lentil-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 16.6666666666667
      7. Adzuki Sprout -> fr:adzuki-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 14.2857142857143
      8. Flaxseed Sprout" -> fr:flaxseed-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 12.5
      9. Sunflower Pumpkin Sprout -> fr:sunflower-pumpkin-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 11.1111111111111
      10. Chia Sprout -> fr:chia-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 10
      11. Sesame Sprout -> fr:sesame-sprout - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 9.09090909090909
    2. Superfood et Gres -> fr:superfood-et-gres - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 50
      1. Quinoa" -> en:quinoa - vegan: yes - vegetarian: yes - ciqual_food_code: 9340 - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 50
      2. Maca Root -> fr:maca-root - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 25
      3. Spinach Leaf -> fr:spinach-leaf - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 16.6666666666667
      4. Nettle Leaf -> fr:nettle-leaf - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 12.5
      5. Acai" -> fr:acai - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 10
      6. Nopal Cladode Aloe Vera Extract -> fr:nopal-cladode-aloe-vera-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 8.33333333333333
      7. Kelp Extract -> fr:kelp-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 7.14285714285714
    3. Natural Flavour -> fr:natural-flavour - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 33.3333333333333
    4. Mineral -> en:minerals - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 25
    5. Herb &Spice atural Sea Mineral Complex -> fr:herb-spice-atural-sea-mineral-complex - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 20
      1. 74+ Trace Minerals -> fr:74-trace-minerals - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 20
    6. Cinnamon" -> fr:cinnamon - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 16.6666666666667
    7. Cloves d Milk Thistle Extract -> fr:cloves-d-milk-thistle-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 14.2857142857143
    8. Stevia Leaf Extract -> fr:stevia-leaf-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 12.5
    9. Certified Nutmeg -> fr:certified-nutmeg - labels: en:organic - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 11.1111111111111
    10. Ginger -> fr:ginger - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 10
    11. Cayenne -> en:cayenne-pepper - vegan: yes - vegetarian: yes - ciqual_food_code: 11088 - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 9.09090909090909
    12. Dandelion Extract -> fr:dandelion-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 8.33333333333333
    13. Rosehịp Extract Posey Extract -> fr:rosehịp-extract-posey-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 7.69230769230769
    14. Siberian Ginseng Extract -> fr:siberian-ginseng-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 7.14285714285714
    15. Ginkgo Biloba Extract -> fr:ginkgo-biloba-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 6.66666666666667
    16. Gotu Kola Extract -> fr:gotu-kola-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 6.25
    17. Milk Thistle Extract -> fr:milk-thistle-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 5.88235294117647
    18. Stevia Leaf Extract -> fr:stevia-leaf-extract - percent_min: 0 - percent_max: 5.55555555555556

Environment

Carbon footprint

Packaging

Transportation

Report a problem

Data sources

Product added on by kiliweb
Last edit of product page on by kellyylc.
Product page also edited by openfoodfacts-contributors, roboto-app, teolemon, vxciu, yuka.ZWFjREFKd04rLzRnbWRwaTNUajcrL1pSK3JHcUJFbWFGTTRnSVE9PQ.

If the data is incomplete or incorrect, you can complete or correct it by editing this page.